Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

34 Lists

Hillsboro_RobP

 Recent Activity

h
Hillsboro_RobP added a title to their In progress shelf Jun 15 2021
A moving and triumphant middle grade contemporary debut from award-winning author Matt Wallace about a heroic young girl—who dreams of becoming a pro wrestler—learning to find courage and fight for what she loves. Perfect for fans of Kelly Yang,...
h
Hillsboro_RobP moved a title to their Completed shelf Jun 15 2021
When Keladry of Mindelan is chosen by the legendary Lord Raoul to be his squire, the conservatives of the realm hardly think she's up to the job. Kel quickly proves her ability as a jouster, warrior, and guardian of a fiery griffin, ultimately...
h
Hillsboro_RobP made a comment Jun 15 2021
"Kell gets a little bit older and wiser, but never lets go of her upright quest for justice and the grit it takes to get there. Things are definitely growing darker as our protagonist ages, and this volume is probably best consumed by young teens. ..." Permalink
h
Hillsboro_RobP rated a title Jun 15 2021
Hillsboro_RobP's rating
h
Hillsboro_RobP added a title to their For later shelf Jun 14 2021
From the international bestselling author of the Broken Empire Trilogy comes the first in a brilliant, breakout new fantasy series. A searing novel set in a brand new world, this series follows a young girl who enters a convent where girls are...
[]
[]
To Top