Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

181 Lists

FPL_LaurenH

 Recent Activity

f
FPL_LaurenH liked a list Sep 21 2022
General Recommendations

Mythological Stories

"Check out these stories inspired by different mythologies throughout the world."
f
FPL_LaurenH created a list Sep 13 2022
General Recommendations

For Fans of Smile and Sisters

"Check out these digital comics that are perfect for kids that love Raina Telgemeier's books."
f
FPL_LaurenH created a list Sep 13 2022
General Recommendations

Digital Manga for Teens and Tweens

"The library may be closed, but you can still get your hands on some of these popular manga!"
f
FPL_LaurenH created a list Sep 13 2022
General Recommendations

Graphic Novels for DnD Campaigns

"Need ideas for your next Dungeons and Dragons campaign? Check out these fantasy graphic novels that would make for the perfect adventure."
f
FPL_LaurenH created a list Sep 13 2022
General Recommendations

Graphic Novels for Spooky Season

"Check out these delightfully haunting tales perfect for autumn."
[]
[]
To Top